College and Career Planning Workshop

College and Career Planning Workshop Site
Posted on 03/18/2021
workshop

RFA College and Career Planning Workshop

 

RFA parents there is now a resource for you and your child(ren) that help with college and career planning all in one place! Some of the videos by counselor’s touch on the subjects below. It’s important to note that secondary students take the lead on navigating through these areas, but the counselors are there to help as needed.

 

College and Career Planning workshop website:

https://sites.google.com/romecsd.org/ccplanning/home

 

 

·      High School Options

·      Naviance

·      SAT, ACT, & NCAA Clearinghouse

·      Choosing a College

·      Applying for College

·      Financial Aid

·      College and Career Planning Guide

 

Please reach out to your counselor if you have any questions.

 

RFA School Counselors:

Mr. Ryan Tuggey - rtuggey@romecsd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Meisenhelder - jmeisenhelder@romecsd.org

Mr. Michael Gzik - mgzik@romecsd.org

Mrs. Maureen Nash - mnash@romecsd.org

Ms. Kristin Frawley - kfrawley@romecsd.org

Mrs. Shelley Skibitski - mskibitski@romecsd.org

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.