Administration

ADMINISTRATION
Brian LeBaron, Principal Phone 315.334.7202
Sandy Russell - Secretary


ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS

                                                              

                                         Grade                                  Phone #

Kelly Bowles........... All of Grade 12 + 9th Grade (A-G) ..................... 315.334.7224 
Lisa Pauba - Secretary

Emily Dodd
............ All of Grade 11 + 9th Grade (P-Z)....................... 315.334.7204

Lauren VonMatt - Secretary


Danielle Hess........... All of Grade 10 + 9
th Grade (H-O).................... 315.334.7204
Lauren VonMatt - Secretary  



GUIDANCE COUNSELORS 



Class of 2020 (current Grade 12)
A-F Ms. Maureen Nash
mnash@romecsd.org
315.334.7253
G-N Ms. Kristin Frawley
kfrawley@romecsd.org
315.334.7261
O-Z Ms. Michelle Skibitski
mskibitski@romecsd.org
315.334.7249
Class of 2021 (current Grade 11)
A-E Mr. Michael Gzik
mgzik@romecsd.org
315.334.7252
F-O Mr. Ryan Tuggey
rtuggey@romecsd.org
315.334.7248
P-Z Mrs. Jennifer Meisenhelder
jmeisenhelder@romecsd.org
315.334.7274
Class of 2022 (current Grade 10)
A-F

Ms. Maureen Nash

mnash@romecsd.org
315.334.7253
G-N Ms. Kristin Frawley
kfrawley@romecsd.org
315.334.7261
O-Z Ms. Michelle Skibitski
mskibitski@romecsd.org
315.334.7249
Class of 2023 (current Grade 9)
A-F 

Mr. Michael Gzik

mgzik@romecsd.org
315.334.7252
G-O 
Mr. Ryan Tuggey
rtuggey@romecsd.org
315.334.7248 
P-Z  Mrs. Jennifer Meisenhelder
jmeisenhelder@romecsd.org
315.334.7274





























SECURITY OFFICE – 315.334.7272


SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTS
Jill Caroli
11th and 12th - 315.334.7217
Corinne Tudman
9th and 10th 315.334.7216

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER Courtney Spatto - 315.334.7239


For attendance call  315.334.7220


Library/Media Center
 315.334.7282


SCHOOL TESTING CODE - #334895


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.